M-Fashion

 
Mfa header unternehmen ss18 900px

TEXTILES FROM A GOOD FAMILY

Fashion conscious, high quality, specialised.

The name M-Fashion has stood for top-quality men’s clothing ever since the company was originally founded in 1989. This is one of the main reasons why M-Fashion has continued to expand over the years – as has the number of satisfied trade partners all across Europe to the Middle East.

But where would a strong brand be without a strong team? At M-Fashion we employ around 1,500 people in-house and at our production sites, who ensure day for day that good things can always get better.

QUALITY FOR GOOD REASON

Tried, tested and internationally recognised.

The headquarters of M-Fashion are in Germany. This is where experienced fashion designers and industry experts develop high-quality business and leisure clothing exclusively for men. The textiles we use are manufactured in our own European factories.

M-Fashion is not only an innovative, economically successful company, however, we also strive to operate in a socially and environmentally responsible way, fulfilling the high expectations of our partners, customers and employees.

 
 

OUR
COMPANY

Allow us to introduce M-Fashion: Here you can find all the important facts and figures concerning the company. Facts & figures

OUR
BRANDS

With our exclusive brand W. Wegener and trend basic brand Meyer, you can profit from two strong collections from a single house: M-Fashion. Brands

OUR
QUALITY STANDARD

When it comes to our textiles, only the very best is good enough for us: from the finest seam to the smallest button. Quality

THE SHOWROOM
IN MOSCOW

Visit us in Moscow and see our collections up close.

Arrange an appointment now:
Alexandra Budanova
Phone: +7 495 93751-48
E-Mail:

M-Fashion Showroom:
Leninski Prospekt 113/1,
Tower E · Büro 703,
117198 Moskau

M-Fashion

 
Mfa header unternehmen aw17 900px

TEXTILIEN AUS GUTEM HAUS

Trendbewusst, hochwertig, spezialisiert.

Seit der Gründung 1989 steht der Name M-Fashion für Herrenmode von allerbester Qualität. Dies ist auch einer der Hauptgründe, warum das Unternehmen im Laufe der Zeit kontinuierlich gewachsen ist – genau wie die Zahl der zufriedenen Handelspartner in ganz Europa bis zum Mittleren Osten.

Aber was wäre eine starke Marke ohne ein starkes Team? Bei M-Fashion sind das im Haus und in den eigenen Produktionsstätten rund 1.500 Mitarbeiter, die jeden Tag dafür sorgen, dass Gutes immer noch ein bisschen besser wird.

QUALITÄT AUS GUTEM GRUND

Geprüft, konstant und international anerkannt.

Der Hauptsitz von M-Fashion befindet sich in Deutschland. Hier entwickeln erfahrene Modedesigner und -experten hochwertige Business- und Freizeitkleidung ausschließlich für Herren. Die Textilien werden in unseren eigenen europäischen Werken gefertigt.

Aber M-Fashion ist nicht nur ein innovatives, wirtschaftlich erfolgreiches Unternehmen, sondern wir streben auch danach, sozial und ökologisch verantwortungsvoll zu handeln – ganz im Sinne unserer Partner, Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

 
 

UNSER
UNTERNEHMEN

M-Fashion stellt sich vor: Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Zahlen und Fakten rund um das Unternehmen. Zahlen & Fakten

UNSERE
MARKEN

Mit der Exklusivmarke W. Wegener und der Trend-Basicmarke Meyer profitieren Sie bei M-Fashion gleich von zwei starken Kollektionen. Marken

UNSER
QUALITÄTS-
ANSPRUCH

Wenn es um unsere Textilien geht, ist uns nur das Allerbeste gut genug – von der feinsten Naht bis hin zum kleinsten Knopf. Qualität

DER SHOWROOM

IN MOSKAU

Gehen Sie mit unseren Kollektionen auf Tuchfühlung und besuchen Sie uns in Moskau.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren:
Alexandra Budanova
Telefon: +7 495 93751-48

M-Fashion Showroom:
Leninski Prospekt 113/1,
Tower E · Büro 703,
117198 Moskau