M-Fashion

 
<h2>Absolute must-haves:<br />
<span>Shirts, shirts, shirts!</span></h2>

Absolute must-haves:
Shirts, shirts, shirts!

You can never have enough lightweight casual shirts in your wardrobe. And fortunately, W. Wegener has a wide selection of different designs, including fresh stripes, creative prints and floral patterns. All of them in comfortable stretch jersey or ultra-lightweight poplin. Take a look at what’s on offer here.
Shirts from W. Wegener

<h2>Wool… what else?<br />
<span>Our easy-care wool range is here</span></h2>

Wool… what else?
Our easy-care wool range is here

Wool and functional fibres are quite simply a dream team. Especially when the temperature starts to rise. So we have rolled up our sleeves and developed a complete range of easy-care mixed wools. All articles are pleasantly soft against the skin, temperature-regulating, crease-free and still on top form after umpteen washes. Ideal for at home or on the road.
Conti from W. Wegener

<h2>Casual dress<br />
<span>Take it easy with our Runner jogging pants</span></h2>

Casual dress
Take it easy with our Runner jogging pants

The jogging style is among the front runners again this season. The Runner has a modern and comfortable cut and looks just as good with a jacket as it does with a polo shirt. With a casual drawstring waist and beautiful washed denim in jogging style or pure linen, this particular casual look will be an eye-catcher wherever you go.
Runner from W. Wegener

M-FASHION COLLECTIONS SS 2018

<h2>Moving times<br />
<span>Always on the move with the new Kansas</span></h2>

Moving times
Always on the move with the new Kansas

With its comfortable rise and leg width, freedom of movement wears the trousers when it comes to the new Kansas. Comfort fit is written large with these 5-pocket trousers, yet the silhouette remains beautifully slim. And since the Kansas comes in all conceivable summer colours, it could be worth having more than one pair in your wardrobe.
Kansas from Meyer

<h2>Short stories<br />
<span>The lightweight B-Palma Bermuda shorts</span></h2>

Short stories
The lightweight B-Palma Bermuda shorts

Shorts are an indispensable part of any summer wardrobe. Especially when they happen to be sporty and unbelievably practical at the same time. The beautifully slim-cut B-Palma Bermuda shorts have a multitude of pockets, including a zipped smartphone pocket. Ideal for the beach, cool in the city. Try them on for yourself!
B-Palma from Meyer

M-Fashion

 
DER AKTUELLE MESSETERMIN

WIR PRÄSENTIEREN IHNEN DIE NEUE
FRÜHLING/SOMMER-KOLLEKTION 2019

Düsseldorf:
18. – 23.07.2018

Fashion House 2
Bereich C
1. Obergeschoss
Raum 2 C 103

Moskau:
04. – 07.09.2018

Expocenter
Halle Forum
Stand E 14

M-Fashion Showroom
Moskau, ab 26.07.2018

Leninski Prospekt 113/1
Office E-703
117198 Moskau

Go with the flow
Unsere neue, modische River

Go with the flow
Unsere neue, modische River

River heißt unser neues Modell, dessen modische Linie direkt ins Auge fällt. Für gute Laune sorgen starke, leuchtende Farben, die toll kombiniert werden können. Schmal anliegende Klappentaschen verleihen der River einen lässigen, aber salonfähigen Look. Jetzt entdecken!
River von W. Wegener

Wool, what else
Unser pflegeleichtes Woll-Sortiment ist da

Wool, what else
Unser pflegeleichtes Woll-Sortiment ist da

Wolle und Funktionsfaser sind einfach ein perfektes Team. Besonders, wenn die Temperaturen steigen. Darum haben wir die Ärmel hochgekrempelt und ein vollständiges Programm aus pflegeleichter Misch-Wolle entwickelt. Alle Kleidungsstücke sind angenehm weich auf der Haut, temperaturausgleichend, knitterfrei und auch nach zig Wäschen immer noch in Top-Form. Ideal für zu Hause und unterwegs.
Conti von W. Wegener

Must-haves:
Shirts, Shirts, Shirts

Must-haves:
Shirts, Shirts, Shirts

Von leichten Freizeithemden kann man nie genug haben. Gut, dass W. Wegener eine so große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Designs hat. Da wären z.B. frische Streifen, kreative Prints und florale Muster. Und das in bequemem Jersey Stretch oder ultraleichter Popeline. Hier finden Sie alles im Überblick.
Shirts von W. Wegener

M-FASHION COLLECTIONS SS 2018

Short Stories
Die leichte Bermuda B-Palma

Short Stories
Die leichte Bermuda B-Palma

Wer möchte im Sommer schon auf eine kurze Hose verzichten? Zumal sie in dieser Saison nicht nur sportlich, sondern auch ungemein praktisch daher kommt. Denn die schön mal geschnittene Bermuda B-Palma hat eine Vielzahl an Taschen, darunter sogar eine Handy-Pocket mit Zipper. Ideal am Strand, cool in der City. Am besten gleich anziehen!
B-Palma von Meyer

Be Casual
Lässig durch den Tag mit der Jogpant Runner

Be Casual
Lässig durch den Tag mit der Jogpant Runner

Der Jogging-Style läuft auch in dieser Saison wieder ganz vorne mit. Die Runner ist modern und komfortabel geschnitten und sieht zum Jacket genauso gut aus wie zum Polo. Mit lässigem Kordelzug im Bund, einer schöner Denimwaschung im Jogging-Style oder aus reinem Leinen wird der Casual-Look überall zum Hingucker.
Runner von W. Wegener